FILE UNDER: DANCE / POP BARCODE :  8014090170101
IN-GRID - PASSION label X-ENERGY (X-3301010CD)



01. Les fous
02. Le dragueur 
03. Amour ma passion
04. Chaos 
05. Movie Star 
06. Jalousie 
07. Les jeux sont faits 
08. Sweet desire 
09. Vive le Swing 
10. C’est l’amour 
11. Le cri du cœur 
12. Tout pour toi 
13. Papillonne sur mo
14. A ma faço 
15. Tu es là? ( feat. Pochill )

Passion’ is the brand new album of the internationally renowned singer In-Grid, the voice of “Tu es Foutu”, the unforgettable radio-hit entered in all the pop-dance sales charts and played all over the world in 2001 and 2002. Now, she comes back with the amazing new singles: “Le Dragueur” and “Les Fous”.
In-Grid, aka Ingrid Alberini, named after the famous film star, Ingrid Bergman: her parents ran a cinema and she grew up watching movies which she says were a major influence on her decision to become a singer. She began singing in her native city in Northern Italy and soon In-Grid obtained a reputation for her great stage presence and the energy and colour of her voice.