1. La Cite Des Anges
2. Hiver Normand
3. Glasgow Lunacy
4. Vilnius Bump
5. Montefalco Mato
6. London Falling
7. Sweet Sofia
8. One for Bestown
9. Espresso Fredda (I Athina einai teleia)
10. Tokyo Blue Nostalgia
11. Hiver Normand (Josip Klobucar Remix) - CD bonus track
12. London Falling (Brokenchord Remix) - CD bonus track
13. Sweet Sofia (1000names Remix) - CD bonus track
14. Tokyo Blue Nostalgia (Yosi Horikawa Remix) - CD bonus track
15. Vilnius Bump (Baron Retif et Concepcion Perez Remix) - CD bonus track
16. Vilnius Bump (Ben Butler & Mousepad Remix) - CD bonus track

First album from French producer Fulgeance, including 10 original tracks from the and 6 remixes from Josip Klobucar, Brokenchord, 1000names, Ben Butler & Mousepad, Baron Retif & Concepcion Perez & Yosi Horikawa (the remixes are CD only).

"To All Of You" is a dedication to the worldwide cities, collectives & community who supported the young french producer. He says: "From Vilnius to L.A, Glasgow to Sofia, Athens to London, I was always welcome by little or big collectives who enjoyed and respect my sound, some people who know how to present it, and this connection, this friendship by the end still alive, and I wanted to thank in a way; doin' this record, all this people who spread this music, this "underground" vibe, and by the end so much love. Each track is dedicated to one of this cities, you have to visit them now, and listen the track, after or before, up to you".

Fulgeance is right at the helm of a new breed of French producers. A musical samsonite man and entertainer by heart, Fulgeance is one the most in demand MPC rockers worldwide. He has been busy touring the globe, bringing his hyperactive performances to venues from Vilnius to Singapore, Los Angeles, Vienna, London and Tokyo. The festival season saw him tearing up stages from Gilles Peterson's Worldwide Festival in Sète, to Run Vie in Vienna, the Hi-Hat Club in Cologne and the Low End Theory in Los Angeles. His explosive stage persona and live beat mastery had him score a fan base including Gilles Peterson, Benji B, Mary Ann Hobbs or Cosmo Baker.

Fulgeance has released on his own Musique Large imprint as well as on labels like All City (Dublin), One-Handed Music and Brownswood (both from London). So we are more than happy to release his first full album on MPM.

Steeped in soul, hip-hop, disco and avant-garde electronics, Fulgeance has created his very own niche in bass music. Taking on bits and pieces from techno, afrobeat, the UK sub-bass tradition and current phenomena like Skweee, the young producer's debut LP is a far cry from the substance-lacking pre-set copycats that have flooded the beatscene lately. Each of the ten original tracks on “To All Of You” is a standout tune on it's own, saluting the creative environment and spirit of each city referenced in the title. In order to do so, Fulgeance mixes up diverse musicianship with future beats and a quirky playfulness for his very own b-boy bouillabaisse. With the crystalline soundwaves of “Hiver Normand” paying hommage to the beauty of a train ride through his green and rainy native region in France, or “London Falling” and “Glasgow Lunacy” nodding respectively to 30 years of UK rave aesthetics. And while “Montefalco Mato” presents a chopped and screwed version of choir-folkore, “Tokyo Blue Nostalgia” is a midnight-marauder fuelled by Shibuya's shimmering neon lights.

According to the concept of the album, “To All Of You” includes 10 original Fulgeance tracks and 6 remixes by Josip Klobucar from Croatia, Brokenchord from Lithuania, 1000names from Bulgaria, Ben Butler & Mousepad from Scotland, Baron Retif & Concepcion Perez from France & Yosi Horikawa from Japan