1. Intro
2. Seein' Doe
3. Chakal feat. Smoov Confusion
4. Get This Money
5. Bro Skit
6. Don't Stop
7. Deeper Skit
8. Sprinkle
9. Chronic Break Skit
10. Dr. Strange
11. All I Know
12. Make Her Smile Skit
13. 10 Minutes
14. Hangin' Skit
15. Let It Rain
16. Rain
17. Lystics
18. Really
19. Stars Shine
20. Time Out Skit
21. Movin' O

Miles Bonny is not your everyday r&b singer. He has been dubbed the missing link between D'Angelo and Willy Nelson and there is a reason why he called his first album „Lumberjack Soul“. „I make new music for old souls“ Miles says. Born in New York and raised in New Jersey, Miles picked up the flugelhorn through his father, a professional horn player who gigged with Salsa Bands and on Broadway alike. We call Miles „the voice of MPM“. He is a collabo machine who has vibed and recorded with nearly every band and producer on Melting Pot Music. From Suff Daddy, Fleur Earth, DJ Day, Twit One and Dexter to 74 Miles Away, Sola Rosa and The Ruffcats. If Miles feels a beat, he steps to the mic and makes it his song. That's exactly what happened when he got hold of a 7“ single by Brenk Sinatra that we released back in 2008. Within 10 minutes he turned „Don't Stop“ into the first S3 song (which now can be heard on the Supa Soul Sh*t album and is called „10 Minutes“). Brenk Sinatra is the beat godfather of Vienna. A Westcoast rap fanatic and hardcore producer, Brenk eats, breathes and sleeps music. Juice magazine have rated him as „ probably Europe's best hip-hop producer“ or as Miles puts it: „Brenk is a monster“. His solo albums „Gumbo I“ , „Gumbo II“ and „Hi-Hat Club Vol.4 : Chop Shop“ are „leiwand“ as the say in Vienna. But the Brenk Sinatra fan club is worldwide. Houseshoes is Brenk's #1 supporter in Detroit & LA and Premo has hired Brenk to produce the forthcoming MC Eiht album on Year Round records. Together, these two soul gorillas are S3. Their first album is a future classic or as Suff Daddy says „super serious sh*t“.


„S3 is really fucking good fellas“ DJ House Shoes (Detroit/Los Angeles)

”It's dope! I'll definitely be playing this out.” DJ Day (Palm Springs)

„S3 just took me to church! Love this! Love this! Love this! LA will be bumping this.“ Anthony Valadez (KCRW, Los Angeles)

”Combining Bonny's smoothed-out vocals over a relaxed hip-hop beat (think Electric Wire Hustle or Eric Lau), "Don't Stop" is exactly what you you will be saying when your four minutes is up.” Soulbounce (USA)

""Don't Stop" (the first single off the album) is the epitome of their collaborative name, S3 or Super Soul Sh*t and will literally leave you begging they do what the song title states. Enjoy!" Bama Loves Soul (USA)

“Instant classic status” Kevin Nottingham (USA)